At Pinks Florists we’re passionate about being the best – with customer satisfaction our number one aim. That’s why we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every time.

That’s why we’re more than happy to share ALL of our customer reviews. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified ensuring only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

As our reviews show, next time you need to send flowers to Irthlingborough and the surrounding areas, you can rest assured that your order is in safe hands.

Customer Reviews for Pinks Florists


 
Claire Cooper
21st February, 2023

Stunning flowers. You made a very difficult time a very special one. Our granddads flowers looked beautiful xxx Thank you.

 
Louise Collins
27th September, 2022

Can’t thank you enough Kirsty for the flowers you did for our wedding on September 13th. The bouquets, button holes, corsages and thank you bouquets were stunning and absolutely beautiful. Big thanks Kirsty to you and your team at pinks, highly recommend you and would definitely use you again.

 
Emma Villette
24th August, 2022

The flowers Kirsty did for my wedding were beautiful I was so pleased with them. xx

 
Carmela Gubitosa
18th July, 2022

Lovely friendly florist who has wonderful taste!!!

 
Karen Breese
19th April, 2022

My beautiful flowers delivered to me at work from my husband for my birthday were from Pinks Florists. They were hand tied by Kirsty – absolutely gorgeous, so fresh, colours were lovely! Everyone that came in the office commented on how lovely they were. Thanks Kirsty – we will be coming back again.

 
Faye Smith
30th March, 2022

Beautiful flowers, very helpful. Great prices. Would defo recommend...

 
Claire Sumner
3rd March, 2022

A massive thank you and well done form all of my family for my mums flowers they were perfect in every single way.

 
Emma Smith
26th February, 2022

It was so lovely to meet kirsty before our wedding day. She created the most beautiful flower arrangements and centre pieces. She got my vision instantly and I could not fault her. Kirsty was professional and compassionate, I highly recommend her. Thank you so much again!

 
Emma Lawson
12th November, 2021

Just want to say a massive thank you to Kirsty at pinks florist, you did an amazing job, made me feel so at ease and excelled all my expectations, thank you again you are all amazing and I highly recommend you.

 
Barry Joseph Peck
19th October, 2021

Great work on a sewing machine, first one I’ve seen, fabulous job Kirsty.