Reviews

At Pinks Florists we’re passionate about being the best – with customer satisfaction our number one aim. That’s why we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every time.

That’s why we’re more than happy to share ALL of our customer reviews. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified ensuring only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

As our reviews show, next time you need to send flowers to Irthlingborough and the surrounding areas, you can rest assured that your order is in safe hands.


Mrs Margaret Burdon
16th October, 2023


Mrs Katherine Burbridge
8th September, 2023

She said they were absolutely beautiful, arrived in water and she had nothing to do except enjoy them :-) Thank you!

Angela Hardwick
6th September, 2023

Very efficient . Would use again and recommend.

Mrs Angela Hardwick
2nd September, 2023

Excellent service from start to finish . Lovely flowers . Would highly recommend.

Kamla
18th August, 2023

The basket arrived and it looked absolutely amazing ???? the recipient was very happy and loved the gift. Second time I have used this service and would definitely recommendAbsolutely stunning! The recipient was very happy and said they were beautiful. Would definitely recommend

Mr Novak Milinkovic
17th August, 2023

Thank u very much forva beautiful flowers on time and perfick in every way will use this company again thank u kind regards novak.

Ms Ellen Dalton
3rd August, 2023

Excellent service, great communication and fabulous flowers

Mr Glen King
26th July, 2023

Fabulous florist with creation and flare. Highly recommended

Rachel
15th May, 2023

Brilliant service and amazing flowers

Mrs Kamla Peers
1st May, 2023

Service and delivery excellent! The basket of flowers were absolutely stunning and we loved the colours and presentation, well done! We will definitely be using pinks florist again, thank you so much ????